top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLauren Palaganas

Blog 10

I am really happy with the all around experience while writing project 2. For my topic, I wrote about Heart Race, my sororities spring philanthropy event. As a new member, I still didn't know much about our philanthropy and the events we plan to raise money for them. Writing about Heart Race gave me the opportunity to actually learn a lot about our philanthropy and how our money helps raise awareness for Women's Heart Health and funds research. The most important part of my paper was my interview portion. Through my interviews, I learned so much about Heart Race and really got to see the behind the scenes action. Overall, I thought writing about Heart Race was very informational and exciting.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #11: BBG Ch. 10

For this blog post, I will be writing about assembling a multi genre project. A multi genre projection is defined by the BBG as a collection of three of more genre compositions, built around a single

Project 2: 2000 word draft

My entire life, up until now, I have grown up attending private catholic schools. I have grown up being a part of an environment that requires service work, giving back to the community and supporting

Project 2: 1500 draft

My entire life, up until now, I have grown up attending private catholic schools. I have grown up being a part of an environment that requires service work, giving back to the community and supporting

bottom of page